Jay Lazarus
President & Senior Geohydrologist
505.983.5446 ext. 111
Email: lazarus@glorietageo.com
Summary of Expertise

Resume
Jay Lazarus
Paul Drakos, P.G.
Vice President & Senior Geologist
505.983.5446 ext. 108
Email: drakos@glorietageo.com
Summary of Expertise

Resume
James Bearzi
Senior Environmental Geologist
505.983.5446 ext. 110
Email: james@glorietageo.com
Summary of Expertise

Resume
james
Meghan Hodgins
Senior Modeler & Geologist
505.983.5446 ext. 109
Email: hodgins@glorietageo.com
Summary of Expertise

Resume
Megahn_Hodgins
Jim Riesterer, P.G.
Geologist
505.983.5446 ext. 110
Email: riesterer@glorietageo.com
Summary of Expertise

Resume
Jim_Riesterer
Dane Goble
Agronomist, Environmental Scientist
505.983.5446 ext. 106
Email: goble@glorietageo.com
Summary of Expertise

Resume
Dane Goble
April Jean Tafoya
Geologist
505.983.5446 ext. 112
Email: apriljean@glorietageo.com
Summary of Expertise
Resume
April
Ariel O’Callaghan
Environmental Scientist
505.983.5446 ext. 105
Email: ariel@glorietageo.com
Summary of Expertise
Resume
Ariel-O'Callaghan
Tara Vander Dussen
CAFOweb Executive Director
Work: 505.670.7201
CAFOWeb Support: 1.888.800.3316
Email: tbone@glorietageo.com
Summary of Expertise
Resume
Tara Vander Dussen
Paul Chamberlain
Environmental Specialist
505.983.5446 ext. 102
Email: pchamberlain@glorietageo.com
Summary of Expertise

Resume
Paul Chamberlain
Josh Boschelli
Geophysicist/Environmental Scientist
505.983.5446 ext.107
Email: josh@glorietageo.com
Summary of Expertise
Resume
Josh Boschelli
Dylan Rose-Coss
Geologist
505.983.5446 ext.104
Email: dylan@glorietageo.com
Summary of Expertise
Resume
Raymond Ortiz
Field Technician
505.983.5446 ext. 102
Email: ortiz@glorietageo.com
Summary of Expertise
Resume
Melissa Carter
Field Technician & Dairy Compliance Officer
Email: melissa@glorietageo.com
Summary of Expertise
Resume
Patricia Lovato
Office Manager/Accounting Manager
505.983.5446 ext. 101
Email: lovato@glorietageo.com
Summary of Expertise

Resume
Patricia Lovato
Phyllis Leno
Office Assistant
505.983.5446 ext. 100
Email: leno@glorietageo.com
Summary of Expertise

Resume
Phyllis Gonzales